Championship will be the most fascinating if all 15 teams remain unbeaten

The main intrigue of the season is the fight for the champion title. The main contenders are:
* Liverpool;
* Manchester City;
* Tottenham;
* Chelsea;

* Arsenal;
* Tottenham.
The Premier League table is also interesting, because it shows the level of each team.
Each of the top 5 teams is stronger than the others in the Premier League.
In the Champions League, the level is even more important. The following teams are the main contenders for the title:
1. Liverpool; 2. Manchester City.
3. Tottenham; 4. Chelsea; 5. Arsenal.
6. Leicester City; 7. Manchester United; 8. Manchester Utd.
9. Valencia; 10. Sevilla; 11. Valencia.
12. Norwich; 13. Aston Villa.
14. West Ham; 15. Brighton & Hove Albion.
16. Norwich.
17. Sheffield United.
18. West Bromwich.
19. Brighton.
20. Watford.
21. Sheffield.
22. Bournemouth.
23. Crystal Palace.
24. Norwich City. (Norwich won the Championship, but the team has not won the Premier league for a long time).
25. Sheffield Wednesday.
26. Norwich again.
27. Brighton again.
28. Norwich once more.
29. Sheffield again. (Norway has not yet won the Champions league, but it has won the English Premier league).
30. Brighton once more (Norwegian team won the Europa League, but not the Premier championship).
31. Watman.
32. Norwich and Sheffield Wednesday again. The latter won the FA Cup.
33. Norwich won the League Cup. (The team has won 5 cups in a row).
34. Sheffield Weds again. They won the Football League Cup for the third time.
35. Brighton and Hove again. In the last season, the team won both cups.
36. Crystal Pals.
37. Sheffield Utd again. This time, the club won the EFL Cup. The team won 5 trophies in a year.
38. Watley.
39. Sheffield and Watford again. Sheffield won the National League. The club has won 4 cups in 5 years.
40. Sheffield Unites.
41. Watlington.
42. Sheffield Blades.
43. Sheffield St. Andrews.
44. Sheffield Eagles.
45. Sheffield City. (The club has not been in the top 4 for a year).
46. Sheffield Eels.
47. Sheffield Wolves.
48. Sheffield Royal.
49. Sheffield Sporting.
50. Sheffield Port.
51. Sheffield Stars.
52. Sheffield Pits.
53. Sheffield Sports.
54. Sheffield Miners.
55. Sheffield Cottagers.
56. Sheffield Athletic.
57. Sheffield Highfield.
58. Sheffield Adel.
59. Sheffield Trinity.
60. Sheffield Thistle.
61. Sheffield Town.
62. Sheffield Standings.
This season, many clubs have been in a state of crisis for a few years. The Premier League is very unstable, because the teams are constantly changing their names.
It is very difficult to find a champion title, because many teams have a good record of winning the championship.
However, if you look at the Premier tournament, you will see that many teams are in a good shape.
There are no such teams as Manchester City, Liverpool, Tottenham, Arsenal, Chelsea, Leicester City, Manchester United, Brighton &
Hove Albion, Watford, Sheffield Utds, Sheffield Stags, Sheffield Wolves, Sheffield Minners, Sheffield Lions, Sheffield Eagles, Sheffield City, Sheffield Sports, Sheffield Cottage, Sheffield Stars, Sheffield Pitches, Sheffield Sporting, Sheffield Adels, Sheffield Trinity, Sheffield Thistles, Sheffield Town, Sheffield Standing, Sheffield Epl, Sheffield Athletic, Sheffield Highfields, Sheffield Port, Sheffield Vikings, Sheffield Knights, Sheffield United, Sheffield Royal, Sheffield Blades, Sheffield Bucks, Sheffield Warriors, Sheffield Saints, Sheffield Watford and Sheffield Uted.
You can always follow the Premier football results on the website of sports statistics.
All the Premier soccer results are available on the reliable resource.
At the same time, you can always find the information about the Champions tournament on the site of sports analytics.
Here, you have access to the information on the results of the previous championships of the teams.
Of course, the Champions is the most important tournament in the football world, because in this tournament, the teams fight for a place in the Champions club.
Many teams have already won the title of the Champions, but they have not been able to win the Champions trophy for a very long time. The reason for this is the following:
• The clubs have not won it for a whole year. In this case, the champion trophy is won only by the club that has won it the previous year. This is why it is called the “golden age”.
• The clubs do not have the right to enter the Champions Cup. This is another reason for the instability of the tournament.